The Rebel Alliance [11/5 Update]

November 1, 2010 at 4:10 pm (Uncategorized)

November 5th Update

The infamous blogger, talk show host, and documentary filmmaker came back to the show on November 3rd for a discussion of ark creation and how to save one’s self in an age when media and governmental organizations seek to degrade and undermine public consciousness at every level.

Celtic Rebel III The Ark of Salvation on Blogtalk (download)

(aIrcRAFT pi-lots)

Here’s the link to Alex’s post, which also contains my appearance on his last show. The Rebel gets into some darker and “dirtier” territory than most, but I consider most of his observations to be valid, sometimes entertaining and largely informative. We touch on many issues including (but not limited to) – the Phoenix symbolism, ship metaphors and connections, various Hollywood i-cons, the idea of dead souls, and the Burning Ring of Fire. We also take some calls from friends and, of course, Cthulhu comes up..

If you perform a simple shift on Ack-bar’s name, you arrive at Admiral Barack, who has just flown the coup to hide in India. Apparently it is costing Americans $200 million a day for El Presidente to be over there. Chump Change! He will also be visiting the Gandhi museum via a long tube. (source)

These are ridiculous days and require serious, sober discussion. I hope you weren’t expecting to find it here ;)

The promotional image above was created by Duke Westfold, who runs the Stynkromysticism fan page on Facebook (a fun stream of content). There are some interesting things to note about the image. For instance, Flanders/Pan/Devil/Kyle? has the trident of Poseidon and his legs/staff form an M with a tail, much like the Scorpio symbol. Also, the Krusty seal of approval seems significant considering McDonald’s announced the return of the McRib sandwich on November 4th, the news of which dwarfed the Fed’s decision to pump over $600 billion more into a “stimulus” or gold’s new record high. (source – thanks Kris K)

The Simpsons’ Ribwich from Krusty Burger..

People are chemically induced to love and crave this shit. It is intended to make us all fat, stupid, and incapable of functioning  at a higher level of consciousness. If only something could be done about it..

I posted the picture of Hank Scorpio on the Star Theory fan page on November 2nd and Duke informed me that “You Only Move Twice” originally aired on November 3rd, 1996. I watched the episode and found some interesting connections. Some might appreciate that when leaving Springfield Homer shouts, “So long Stynk town!” Or that when near completion of his plans, Hank tells Homer, “Project Arcturus could not have succeeded without you..” Hank ends up taking over the East coast and gives Homer the Denver Broncos as a present.

I don’t really know how or why everything seems to tie in and line up the way it does, but I find it happening everywhere. And since Homer gets a Colorado team, let’s jump over to CO:

The most recent episodes of South Park have dealt with the rise of Cthulhu after BP (2,16) changes to DP (4,7) and s-crews the moon. It features the kids as superheroes, but only one has a supernatural power- Mysterion. Myst-erion connects to The Mist, which was brought up in the show, as it also deals with the rise of Cthulhu. It is revealed that Myster-ion is actually Kenny, who can be killed time and again, but like the Phoenix, is able to rise back to life.

I put together the above image to show how Sting plays the same role as the Crow in fighting the New World Order in dark times. Sting eventually fell and sold out to the NWO, before it decayed and splintered from within. The NWO faded into WCW irrelevance before popping back into public consciousness as a big threat to the entire globe, as seen through many youtube videos and as heard from many radio broadcasts. It appears that this has all been orchestrated long ago and people are playing their various roles, but is this a deterministic, pre-written play? I would suggest not. When sailing upon the seas of fate, one should have the rudder in one hand and the line to the sail in the other. Then you can get somewhere..

Don’t trust the television, don’t trust the internet, don’t trust me, and don’t trust Alex. You also probably shouldn’t rely on anyone that suggests sinking to the depths instead of swimming, treading water, or reaching shore. Figure things out on your own. There is that old saying about “give a man a fish..”, well I would like to update it to the topic at hand: Why build a really big ship for everyone when you can help people to build their own?

I had someone mention that the sound effects were a little cheesy, but a farce is what ensues when an arc/ark¬† is surrounded by Fe. I wanted to have some fun and not take my persona or my show too seriously, although maybe I should run a tighter ship and s-crew around a bit less. We were born into a prison of the body and for the mind, but it doesn’t mean we should seek to stay in this zoo..

(the mCrib)

The only way most people can taste any semblance of freedom in this world is by going out to the bars, where they can see what it could be like in the “spirit” world. But the spirits being offered in this place are not free and they come at a hefty price. We have been given a life sentence and now need to find a way to escape – I believe this is the essence of the arc/k.

The good news is that I feel like the Black Iron Prison is fading (rusting) away at an accelerated pace, although it may seem to be constricting ever more. I don’t have any real evidence to support my stance and I know that the coming years will be tough, but I do have reasons to hope for the future, some of which I keep to myself.

This video is basically a 7+ min acid trip that came out yesterday, which syncthesizes (can I coin that?) some of what The Rebel and I discuss.

I wanted to leave my m-ark (cat-amaran?) and I believe I have. Where I go from here is bound to be wild. There may be some smooth sailing, but I suspect a bit of turbulence. Thanks for coming along for the rise.

16 Comments

  1. Ferdinand said,

    I stopped by Alex’s show on Oracle last night toward the second half of the program. Check it out here: http://celticrebel.wordpress.com/2010/11/01/the-train-derails-for-real-this-time/

  2. Steve said,

    Looking forward to hearing that, i haven’t listened to Celtic Rebel for quite a while

  3. Duke Westfold said,

    very exciting !

    i’ll see everyone @ the chat room TRAP/PARTy

  4. Ryan McAlister said,

  5. The Train Derails [for real this time] UPDATED « The Celtic Rebel said,

    [...] gonna be on Star Theory with Kyle Hunt (I swear, I almost accidentally typed in Heil Kunt, and then when correcting it, typed Hungus). [...]

  6. Ryan McAlister said,

    11/5 = 2.2
    Sure, why not?

  7. Christ said,

    Nice show.
    You mentioned people associating part of their ego with films and media that we were raised on.This is a very real phenomenon as is people in the alternative research community doing precisely the same thing from a reactionary position.I see people attaching their persona to research,ideas and theories.

    I also enjoy the irony of someone who doesn’t even know how to poop properly telling everyone that we don’t know how to clean our ass.When I was growing up we had a saying “shit,shower and shave”

    I suppose that par for the course for CR…apparently his target audience is 14-20 year old males,that’s why I don’t listen to his show any longer unless there is an interesting guest.

  8. Duke Westfold said,

    none of us are Jack Schitt until we quit the internet .. so let’s have fun while we’re hooked ;^)

    the second hour was wild .. and thanks for all the shout-outs !

  9. Ferdinand said,

    I wanted to put this somewhere on the site..
    Z and N

  10. Ryan McAlister said,

    It’s a RAPT.

  11. Concentric Circles [Phoenix & Sphinx] « Star Theory said,

    [...] how things are converging? Take a look at my last few articles: The Rebel Alliance and Core Samples and a Feast for the Eyes (pics) for more [...]

    • Ferdinand said,

      ROAR, R-Oar, Ro-Ar
      RAOR -> Rebel Alliance for the Old Republic?

  12. Immortallywounded said,

    Really good show, glad I could be a part of it with my call. I’ll just leave this here.

  13. celticrebel said,

    What? Has someone installed a toilet cam on my premises???? Argh, agents and perverts abound! :-) Got I hope those pics don’t get released on the internet.

    Regardless, it was fun to be back on Kyle!

  14. A Tough Nut to Crack « Star Theory said,

    [...] made the above image for a Cthulhu-related post and show (The Rebel Alliance) this past fall. The picture connects the lobster-like scorpion to The Crow, who is avenging the [...]

  15. Whales In Space! – Great Minds of Today said,

    [...] You can check out some of the phoenix symbolism contained within my write-up of the show – The Rebel Alliance on Star Theory. On November 8th I posted the whale picture above to my Facebook page. Later that [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 92 other followers