A Ka Mer Shell Break

May 6, 2011 at 10:47 am (Uncategorized)

I haven’t published here for a while, but I have not forgotten about you. I am alive and well, churning out a bunch of new material. I will link to some of my recent work while also bringing you some new egg-stra special material.

My last real post here was A Tough Nut to Crack, concerning the concept of the sea (c “mer”) shell. I want to expand upon this just a bit.

Anyone who grew up in the US will remember the old Public Service Announcements that compared the brain to an egg and then showed how it would get scrambled “on drugs.”

When you start with a portrait and try to find pure form by abstracting more and more, you must end up with an egg. ~Pablo Picasso

Eggs became associated with one of the highest holidays of the Christian tradition – Easter. Is there a hidden secret concerning the egg? Maybe we can find out..

I’m youth, I’m joy, I’m a little bird that has broken out of the egg. ~ James Matthew Barrie, author of Peter Pan

() <- This is your brain. This is your brain on Mass Media..

I wrote a piece titled The Degeneration of Women via Pop Culture, which gets into the destructive programming that is coming through the media these days, especially targeted at ruining the minds of females.

A hen is only an egg’s way of making another egg. ~ Samuel Butler

What came first? Unlike fish, birds, lizards and a few other creatures, humans develop in a womb, surrounded by water. We are birthed live, not needing a physical shell for protection. However, there are more metaphoric shells that we need – shellters and familial protection. It can be extremely liberating, but potentially dangerous, to break free from these containment shells.

() <- This is your brain.

()() <- This is your brain on Sirius redheaded conspiracy theories. Ariel has a nice sea-shell bra. The Shell Oil logo can also be a rising sun. The sun rises from ocean (for me in the East) and sets into the sediments of Set in the West.

I wonder how Ariel recreates. Does she lay a bunch of unfertilized eggs that are later inseminated by a male fish or does she get to enjoy the pleasures of human sex?

From A Clockwork Orange:

Female Psychaitrist: [Changes slide to woman handing bird eggs to a man] “You can do whatever you like with these.
Alex: Eggiweggs. I would like… to smash them. And pick them up, and THROW-
[moves injured arm]
Alex: OW! Fucking hell! So did I pass?

Alex tried to end himself by cracking his egg: I jumped, O my brothers, and I fell hard, but I did not snuff it. If I had snuffed it, I would not be here to tell what I have told. I came back to life, after a long black, black gap of what might have been a million years.

Check out a short broadcast I did called Boxing In The Squared Circle of Ideas. I did this show on the night of Easter. In the write-up I made the connection about how the Orange bands on The Rainbow Alphabet are BX HR – or “boxer”. If this seems like a stretch, KO (knockout) is one of the pairings.

A victory in boxing in which one’s opponent is unable to rise from the canvas within a specified time after being knocked down or is judged too injured to continue. – knockout

Many boxers get their eggs scrambled by one too many blows to the head. Genetic engineering involves “knockout” genes.

Many people in the conspiracy culture will dismiss anything “reptilian” as immediately evil, but there are some very essential functions filled by this portion of our brains. That being said, how could one expect to fly without using their NEO-Cortex?

I AM: Superman’s Pyramid of Power is where I break down this symbol and how it relates to the May-Sun. I did this the day before May 1st. In the post, I left it up to the reader to research the events that happened in history on May 1st, like the founding of the Bavarian Illuminati in 1776. The $erpent of M-One-Y can translate to M-A-Y.

I recorded a short show on May 1st – Attracting Attention @ Star Theory Broadcasting. I did it at the same exact time Barack Obama came out with his big news of killing Osama bin Laden, the old bogeyman. I covered some of this BS in Media Mayhem: Obama, Osama, & South Park.

(JP is on The Rainbow Alphabet)

I have been re-veal-ing quite a lot recently. Veal is the meat of a tender, young cow. I recently wrote Michelle Obama Promotes Whore Music to Children and The Child-Raping Elite to show how youth are corrupted.

Passing from mouth to mouth it was learned by a thousand, and by the time it came to be heard by the king he learned of how a cow laid an egg! ~ Greek Proverb

Oxen are yoked together..

Yoke.. Yolk.. KyOl?

The greatest achievement was at first and for a time a dream. The oak sleeps in the acorn, the bird waits in the egg, and in the highest vision of the soul a waking angel stirs. Dreams are the seedlings of realities. ~James Allen
5 Comments

  1. slinkyscot said,

    Three brains,and a fourhead, English cracks me up,

  2. jc said,

    This was sent to me this morning… a good egg synch for sure…

    http://courseweb.stthomas.edu/paschons/language_http/German/syllabi/Idsc480poetry/Grass.pdf

  3. Ferdinand said,

    Thanks for the comments! I liked that poetry, thanks.

  4. jenny said,

    …just found out my 5 year old has an allergy to eggs…
    He opened the fridge and tried opening the egg carton. But, as he said, “Humpty Dumpty had a great fall.” It was so funny and messy.

    • Ferdinand said,

      Ha, I still eat eggs, but I probably was averse to them as a child for a good reason.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers