Figuring Out Who Runs The Show

March 30, 2012 at 11:27 am (Uncategorized)

I decided to do a surprise Thursday evening show.

Raising The Dead, Killing The Debt:

My special guest was The Celtic Rebel and we discussed many topics.

I welcomed the audience to this special broadcast with “In The Flesh” from The Wall.

So you thought you might like to go to the show

If you go to almost any “show” these days, you will likely some evil Nazi villains being defeated by some ugly, homosexual, Jewish heroes.

There’s no business like !Shoah! business
Like no business I know

The Celtic Rebel has pointed out that the word “show” is an awful lot like the Hebrew “Shoah”. Let’s turn to the most “reputable” ;) site on the Internets to learn about this word.

The Holocaust (from the Greek ὁλόκαυστος holókaustos: hólos, “whole” and kaustós, “burnt”) also known as the Shoah (Hebrew: השואה, HaShoah, “catastrophe”; Yiddish: חורבן, Churben or Hurban, from the Hebrew for “destruction”), was the genocide of approximately six million European Jews during World War II, a programme of systematic state-sponsored murder by Nazi Germany, led by Adolf Hitler, throughout Nazi-occupied territory.Of the nine million Jews who had resided in Europe before the Holocaust, approximately two-thirds perished. ~The Holocaust” on WikiJewpedia

This is what “the show” is really all about in The Wall.

Waiting to turn on the showers And fire the ovens
Waiting for the queers and the coons
And the reds and the Jews

Jews have been Wailing at their Wall for far too long. We need to question their stories.

There are 6,000,000 living, bleeding, suffering arguments in favor of Zionism. ~Stephen S. Wise, New York Times, June 11, 1900

I highly recommend checking  out the ever increasing number of references (159 now) to 6,000,000 Jews prior to the Nuremberg Trials.

There is a 1985 film titled Shoah and it sounds brutal:

Claude Lanzmann directed this 9 1/2 hour documentary of the Holocaust without using a single frame of archive footage…~IMDb

We have been so fucking gullible. We don’t hear about any of the atrocities committed by Jewish Communists in the Soviet Union, even after “the wall” was torn down by Reagan. There is almost nothing coming from the schools or media concerning the genocide taking place in Palestine.

The Jewish elite have crafted a myth of their suffering, which they then use as a shield (or a Holocaust cloak as CR has pointed out) to achieve their disgusting objectives.

They have convinced American children to go kill and die for Israel. Their banks have stolen trillions of dollars from the Goy. The gold bricks are long gone.

All in all it was all just bricks in the wall
All in all you were just bricks in the wall

My show with the Rebel tied together a number of current and historical events in a number of (synchronous) ways.

Something big is going on with the economic systems of this world, but I am no expert and don’t like to dwell TOO much on the stories that are fed to us by a lying, corrupted, Jewish media. They have proven time and again that they should not be trusted.

Our controllers love to play with our heads. They will create a bunch of problems and then offer a number of bad “solutions”.

It is my opinion that the media is attempting to turn the different races of Goyim against each other and likely using falsified stories to do so. The Trayvon fiasco would be only one example of this and Alex brought a few other relevant news clips to the show.


WALLAW

If we are to pull ourselves together and actually solve the critical issues facing our world right now, it is essential to throw out all of the bullshit, figure out why certain agendas are being promulgated, and find ways to make it ever clearer WHO and what is causing these problem. This will help us to avoid falling into their traps, getting sucked into their ManIPulAtIon.

The Rebel and I covered some material relating to the zombie narrative, which is becoming more and more prevalent. Many have been infected by a malignant virus. They are now rotting, stinking, decaying flesh. Even the ones who can barely walk are still bloodthirsty as hell – they NEED meat, death, and torture.

Now what if “the dead” are coming back to life? They might get a bit angry at the people who killed them.

I honestly do not think we need to exterminate “The Jews”. The whole notion of a “Final Solution” was actually in regard to how extremist Jews planned to wipe out the Germans.  Check out The Jewish Final Solution to Germans and Other Gentiles (youtube) for more. Besides, there are plenty of “temporary fixes” we could consider.

I bet they are shitting bricks.

13 Comments

  1. alex said,

    Thank you for the link in the blogroll :-D Just downloaded your show and began listening to it, the spammer I am will maybe post another comment later, but I needed to thank you for the link ;-)

    • Ferdinand said,

      Well, thank you for putting out a gem of a blog, Alexandra.

  2. The Divining Divide of Cybelle [1] NOTED « The Celtic Rebel said,

    […] I made a surprise midweek appearance on Star Theory on Thursday the 29th: Figuring Out Who Runs the Shoah (<–link to show and kyle’s write-up). Rate this: […]

  3. Bec77 said,

    Regarding the ‘staged’ news stories (are any of them real anymore?), a thought that often crosses my mind when I see this crap, is that, what is the first thing that crosses one’s mind when tragedy strikes…oh yeah I best get on the horn to the media so they can come shove a camera and mic in my face lest no-one hears my story? And since I’m on TV, it will be easy for me to hold in all my tears, and ‘normal’ human emotions, no-one will notice and if they do I was in shock.
    In my own life and in others I have bore witness to many ‘tragedies’, some that would almost make a fairly decent tele-movie, yet not once do I recall anyone suggesting we call the media in any of its forms.

    It’s actually becoming rather comical, and I’m assuming they’ve slashed their budget lately because the acting and script writing is beyond B grade.
    It’s sad reading the comments at ‘News’ sites as it seems only a tiny portion of the population isn’t buying it. (If the comments aren’t forged!) ;)

    I think you guys need a much longer show, time seems to fly once you get going! :)
    P.S Gay+Jew radar = JAY-dar? Just a suggestion…

    • Ferdinand said,

      Yeah, Rebecca, these guys are either trying to show how fake their stories are, while everyone still buys into them, or maybe they really are unable to do a better job. It is just so apparent how awfully scripted this shit is.

  4. Ross said,

    Great conversations guys, and for those of us that are trying to sort out what’s real from the maelstrom of deception we’re swamped in, any assistance in finding clarity is much appreciated.
    Here’s a personal tale, relating back to 1984 (the year, not one half of the dialectic). You were discussing synchronicity, the Universe talking directly to us, and I’m sure this happens, and has done so many times to me. The following events all took place within about a week, I was clearly being shown something.
    First I saw “The Animals Film”, which includes footage covertly shot in a factory farm. It was the first time I had been confronted with the reality of the horror, the unimaginable cruelty perpetrated in such places. It left me greatly disturbed.
    A couple of days later I saw a documentary on TV (remember this is nearly thirty years go, there was still some things with merit shown back then) called “Good Enough to Eat?”. My first sight of a Mechanical Meat Retriever was disturbing enough. It is a large machine, into which is fed all the bits left after the flesh has been removed – the eyes, nostrils, anus etc that would probably make you retch if they were put on a plate in front of you. This detritus is pulped, and emerges from a pipe at the bottom as a grey, watery turd which then has various chemicals added to it and is shaped into ‘meaty chunks’ to go into pies and such. Yummy.
    Even worse was an interview with a dairy farmer who had previously been a nurse. She was saying that when she was nursing, the antibiotic oxytetracycline was a ‘reserve drug’, i.e. it was held back for use in the event of an epidemic. Now as a dairy farmer she was finding it difficult to get animal feed that did not have it added. Chemically poisoned meat. I was facing a crisis.
    The next day I read an interview with Paul Weller in the NME. In it he talked about vegetarianism, and specifically the political aspect. That it was a centralised, capital intensive form of food production, it was established wealth sucking in more wealth, it was regressive economics. It was the rich and powerful engineering a system to their benefit. I had never considered this angle before, and I’m sure its arrival in my consciousness at that precise time was no mere coincidence.
    So I was wavering. My inner voice was screaming at me: ‘Come on, you’ve got to stop eating meat, it’s just wrong, you know it is’. But it was difficult. I had grown up eating meat, I liked it, all of my favourite meals were meat based. The alternatives were uninspiring. The dam was cracking, but it still held.
    The Universe understood, and so gave me one last push. The next day I was off work, and I decided to go to an exhibition at the Museum of Mankind called The Disappearing Tribes of the Amazon. Very interesting it was too, and I was just about to leave and have lunch (I’m slightly embarrassed to admit my intention was to go to McDonalds, but I was particularly stupid back then) when I passed a room where a lecture on tropical deforestation was about to begin. I went in, and in the course of it learned that 250,000 hectares of tropical rainforest are destroyed every year, and half of that was to create short-life pasture to provide cheap beef for the American hamburger market. A direct correlation between meat-eating and environmental destruction. The dam burst. I was left with no choice other than to follow my conscience.
    Like a four year old being taught their ABC, I was being given the four lessons needed to comprehend. 1) Ethics, the horrendous cruelty perpetrated on sentient beings. 2) Health, which is not just chemical poisoning but many other aspects. Studies consistently show that vegetarians live longer than meat-eaters, although this never makes the headlines for some reason, and Alex, I can confirm that I have never met an obese vegetarian. 3) Politics/economics, meat production as an economic weapon against the populous. 4) The inevitable environmental degradation and ridiculously inefficient use of resources required for the mass production of meat.
    The Universe is our teacher. We just have to listen and learn.

    • Ferdinand said,

      Great comment, Ross. Not much more I can add to what you said. Keep following the universe’s path toward a better you and I think we will end up with a better US, and then a better world.

  5. evil german alex said,

    great show, i really enjoy you two talking! maybe it’s spring and the sun, but i’m getting more and more hope, because more and more people start to see the bullshit around us.

    a year ago, if i had brought up a subject like focus on anal sex in the media, nobody would have listened. but last week i was talking to someone about why i don’t watch (well known/hollywood) movies anymore and he said something like how gay he finds certain things too. he was the last person i was expecting to say something like that.

    there is hope left!

    • Ferdinand said,

      Yes, more and more people are starting to get a feeling in their guts that something about what they’re watching is just not right.

  6. Dennis said,

    Does anti-semitism,? The Jewish final solution was their own doing/idea? My fellow synchromystic.. You need to examine your rants about Jews. Who are you preaching to? Get real. Dangerous rant methinks. Dennis

    • Ferdinand said,

      Does your comment make sense to you? Because it doesn’t to me.

  7. maasanova said,

    Listening to your discussion about using gut instincts when watching the news, I came across this clip of an alleged neighbor of George Zimmermen.

    http://www.rawstory.com/rs/2012/04/03/zimmerman-defender-rants-about-young-black-males/

    This guy is a total actor who is seems to be using NLP.

  8. Mark said,

    Loved the show Kyle, so glad you are getting a chance on a “bigger stage” at Oracle :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 92 other followers