Updates & Red Ice Radio Interview

November 20, 2009 at 2:30 pm (Uncategorized)

The new article is almost done. It has taken me in some interesting directions. I promise.. soon!

Now, here is an interesting animation..

Quotes from Alan Watts

Things are as they are. Looking out into it the universe at night, we make no comparisons between right and wrong stars, nor between well and badly arranged constellations.

Really, the fundamental, ultimate mystery — the only thing you need to know to understand the deepest metaphysical secrets — is this: that for every outside there is an inside and for every inside there is an outside, and although they are different, they go together.

These are certainly things to consider.

November 24th Update

I am still working on the new article. I honestly think that it will be the most important to date so I do not wish to rush its publication. I have written a good section of it, but will not be able to complete all of the necessary research and writing before I leave for the Thanksgiving holiday. I do not like to keep you all waiting, but one must learn to be patient when dealing with such material.

For now, I will leave you with this mathematical simulation of the Kelvin-Helmholtz instability:

This occurs in nature when two fluids of different velocities meet. It can most often be seen in clouds. Amazing!

Red Ice Radio Interview

Hey everyone, the radio interview I did with Red Ice Creations is now up. You can listen to it here.

Thanks to Henrik for having me on, thanks to all of the great researchers and artists that have inspired me, and thanks to all of the readers out there. Welcome to anyone who has just discovered Star Theory and thanks for stopping by.

Preview for Freeing the Genius

In the next article I will be discussing genius, genus, genies, vegetarianism, pan, vortex physics, DNA, and so much more. I will have it out to you early next week as soon as I can. In the meantime, I hope you enjoy the archives.

2 Comments

  1. Ferdinand said,

    And late in a star’s life
    It begins to explode
    And all the people in a dream
    Wait for the machine
    to Pick the shit up leave it clean

    Gorillaz – Hong Kong

  2. Mariah said,

    OMG, she’s just amazing!
    I’ve had the beautiful chance to meet a genius this week, a genius in music and comunication. We spent all week with him and got to share thoughts, laughs and wisdom.

Leave a Reply

