Queries

February 11, 2010 at 4:52 pm (Uncategorized)

February 16th

Not my best work. Perhaps it was because it occurred shortly after 4:20, but I won’t blame that..

Link.

How it’s supposed to be sung..

February 15th

UPDATE: Go look at The Secret Sun’s Crimes, Cover-ups, and Fringe Science. It deals with the murders in Huntsville by the 44 year old neuroscientist named Bishop. There’s something crazy going on here.

Tomorrow I will be discussing Planet X, Advanced Technology, and Space Colonization on the radio show at 4:30 PM EST. There is no guest scheduled, but I will be going for 90 minutes and would love for some callers. I will be basing some of the discussion around Isaac Asimov’s Nemesis.

Notice that he’s the Grand Master of Science Fiction? He wrote this book six years after Planet X showed itself to astronomers and although the story shows some imagination, I think he was telling us more fact than fiction.

I’m still working on an upcoming article, but I’m not sure when it will come out. I am dealing with some internal conflict and wishing to set some things straight. My love for my fellow man is joined with my loathing of those who have tried to supplant God for personal gain and increased power. Their time will come to an end for their power is limited. But that doesn’t mean that there won’t be terrible times whilst this entity is removed from the world.

I am reminded of a quote from Pulp Fiction, wherein Jules erroneously quotes from Ezekiel: The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides by the iniquities of the selfish and the tyranny of evil men. Blessed is he, who in the name of charity and good will, shepherds the weak through the valley of darkness, for he is truly his brother’s keeper and the finder of lost children. And I will strike down upon thee with great vengeance and furious anger those who would attempt to poison and destroy my brothers. And you will know my name is the Lord when I lay my vengeance upon thee.

But does not vengeance beget a blood feud that continues on for ages and ages? Perhaps, but do not the wicked deserve to be punished for their crimes? Can we not be instruments of divine justice or do we automatically become that which we wish to destroy? These are the questions I must face. It is important to remember that these bastards like to play both sides – heroes and villains.

My anger is great. My love is greater.

Valentine’s Day

Cupid is a Roman god, son of Venus and Mercury. In Greek mythology he is Eros. Cupid is almost always seen with his bow and is usually portrayed as a small child or teenager.

(Cupid and Psyche)

Hinduism has Kama, who is a very similar character and where we get the Kama Sutra.

I don’t really like Valentine’s Day. It could be because I don’t usually have anyone to spend it with. Or because it’s a stupid holiday, like most others that are intended to get us to buy crap for each other.

If you’re staying in tonight, like me, you might want to tune into The Celtic Rebel’s first broadcast tonight at 11 PM EST on Oracle Broadcasting. (update: Oracle sucks, way too many commercials.)

44

Two years ago on this day, at around this time, I witnessed the following.

UFOs Over Silicon Valley

A star-gazer witnesses an incredible event.

::::::::

I was out on my patio pondering the mysteries of the universe at around 10 PM on the evening of February 13 and caught a glimpse of a most magnificent sight.

First, I saw a red light, which I originally had believed to be was a star, begin moving! It did various loopy maneuvers and then disappeared.

I should now explain that I have never seen a UFO, but have always thought it perfectly plausible that they should exist. The cover-up by the government, the rapid advance of technology, the many sightings through out all of our collected history all point to this conclusion, but I had never seen one with my own eyes. Until this night. There was a resulting large grin upon my face.

But this was not all that I was to see on this starry night. Of course there are always airplanes and helicopters in the sky over the valley, but this is not of what I am speaking. The red light came back a few moments later, but this time it brought a number of companions. Dozens of beautiful glowing orbs danced around each other in some organic and fluid pattern right before my eyes before drifting off just as quickly as they had come.

What an amazing thing to witness. I lay there thinking how fortunate it was that I had recently decided to sit outside instead of watching television.

This was not all, though. Just a few minutes after that, what seemed like a shooting star came down from the sky. But it was very audible and brief. It was more of a quick energy burst that fizzled out right above me.

Just after the weather started picking up. At the time of this article’s submission, the wind is blowing something fierce outside. What an experience.

So I think I can answer one question with some more insight now:

Are we alone? No, of course we are not. Who ever gave us that silly idea?

The Battle of Los Angeles was reported. The Battle of Silicon Valley may not be.

Original Source of Publication

2/12/2010

Moon Rising with Jose Escamilla

# of live listeners = 33.

I really enjoyed speaking with Jose today. Please let me know what you thought about the interview. I know it gets a little disjointed from time to time, but I’m an amateur 😉 Links from Jose: Why the moon appears grey from earth. The Planet Moon. Moon RisingUFO – The Greatest Story Ever Denied.

I will likely not be updating this page over the weekend, but rest assured I will be working to stay on top of everything. Have fun and always be aware.

The show is scheduled for 2 hours, so we will have time to take questions and callers. I know I did not get around to asking all of the desired questions of our last guest, but I will do better this time. Please leave comments letting me know your queries for Jose Escamilla.

Leave a Reply

