Fly Free

March 3, 2010 at 9:49 pm (Uncategorized)

March 7

Enjoying a nice sunny Sunday afternoon would be a whole lot easier if there weren’t chemtrails being sprayed in the skies. They distract me from realizing who and what I am.

I am the sun
That’s all I’ve ever been since I begun
All I’ll ever be until I’m done
I wouldn’t ever want to burn no one

Even though I chase the darkness everyday
Shadows only ever seem to run away
Try as I may
All I make is light

Ben Taylor Band – I am the Sun

3/6

We are stars

What hurts so much
Is knowing we are free

Smashing Pumpkins – Starz

3/5

8,13,21,34,55,89,144.. spiral out, keep going 🙂

(Learning to Fly by Jessica Gregory)

Today is Freeday, so please do enjoy it. There is likely much to catch up with in the radio archives, so I am done writing for now.

March Fo(u)rth

Well, I had a great time talking to Freeman last night. We covered so many topics: the cloning of Barack Obama, the coming space war, bluebeam, the end days, super humans, saviors, Freeman’s predictions for the near future, and so much more. I hope you enjoy the show:

As I mentioned in the interview, Obama and his Masonic ring in Time magazine:

Here is where I found the photo. You can look at the whole Time Magazine spread and take it in context. There are many other photos or evidence that could be shown to implicate Obama in Jewry/Masonry/Akhenaten’s religion, but here’s one:

(shalom)

Also, the interview I had scheduled for today has been postponed due to the guest being ill.

March 3rd

There has been a legendary man working in this field since 1993..

Freeman tonight at 10 pm Eastern! Listen here.

1 Comment

  1. jenny said,

    Excellent discussion with Freeman.

Leave a Reply

