Driving Through Oz

March 8, 2010 at 6:21 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , )

(3D glasses not recommended)

I did not watch the Oscar awards last night. Instead I was walking about in the woods, researching, and listening to The Celtic Rebel interview Lenon Honor (link to show). They were speaking about how various agendas are promoted and promulgated by the media.. One example of this briefly discussed (in the show’s chat room) was Rihanna’s transhumanist performance of Rude Boy wherein she dances with a couple of large robots. At the end of the performance, there is a “culmination.”

Most people are unaware of what is going on. Some might be vaguely cognizant of something being wrong, but there are really only a select few that are working to uncover what has been hidden.

(From Ausur to Oscar)

Another person who is working on revealing the symbols of our culture is Christopher Knowles. He watches TV so I don’t have to. In his post Stairway to Sirius, Christopher shows how this year’s Oscars ceremony revolved around the Dog Star. Sirius is often noted to be the star of the Freemasonic/ Satanist agenda. You might wonder why I use this star frequently on Star Theory. Well, that’s because it’s just a star. Or maybe because I am one of them..

You might want to consider that maybe I’m just looking for a one-way ticket out of here and am somehow serving the overlords in order to ensure my survival. But would I really want to be on the yellow submarine traveling to Oz? I bring up this subject because I think it is important for everyone to be aware that there are many people who might seem like purveyors of some kind of “truth,” but who could be leading many to the slaughter.

Seriously, a hot dog-star? The yellow band? That reminds me of a dick that also has a yellow band, worn by many cardio-lovers.

So I hope everyone realizes that the above image is a giant penis, because that’s what it is.

Speaking of wieners, I didn’t really pay much aten-tion to who won or lost, but I have a feeling that anyone who really cares is already a loser. So that is obviously not what I will be discussing. Instead, I would like to point out how ridiculous this whole charade truly is..

Yes, of course Hollywood is incredibly gay, but they don’t need to be spreading their lifestyles to everyone else, hidden in plain sight. One of the main functions of the media should be to illuminate the darkest recesses of our governments, corporations, and even our psyches. There are some artists that do a good job of this, but the reward for combating the growing evil is not a golden phallus, but an untimely death.

The writing is on the wall. Should we paint some of our own art or help to put another coat of whitewash on top?

(666 in number at top left)

Here’s the biggest secret – it’s all garbage! Some people think I’m just being a grouch, that I look too deeply into things, and that there isn’t some grand conspiracy behind it all. I don’t worry much about them, but am saddened that their minds have succumbed to garbage. Some of these people probably even eat hot dogs, which are nothing but the “garbage” parts of the pig. (I put the quotes around garbage because I bet the pig would find these organs essential.)

And now here’s a real Oscar that is not as full of shit..

This Oscar also liked wieners. He was actually jailed and persecuted for it, but this is not the full story. The man was a wild(e) genius with a scathing wit, which obviously made him some powerful enemies. As he once said, “A little sincerity is a dangerous thing, and a great deal of it is absolutely fatal.” (Oscar Wilde quotes)

Do you find me sincere? Yeah, that could be the problem. It seems that I could be one of those happy cows being led to the slaughter. If I do get eaten, I hope I provide one hell of a stomachache! O maybe I will be able to make it through and come out the other side. “If you’re going through Hell, keep going.” – Winston Churchill.

And let’s see what the angel singer Gabriel has to say about the coming Age of Aquarius:

When the flood calls
You have no home, you have no walls
In the thunder crash
You’re a thousand minds, within a flash
Don’t be afraid to cry at what you see
The actors gone, there’s only you and me
And if we break before the dawn, they’ll
use up what we used to be.

Peter Gabriel – Here Comes the Flood (album: Cars)

Well, maybe you need an Oz Car in order to get through..

(not a real Oz Car)

I expect you to know the basic definition of car, but did you know this one? C.a.R. – Compass and Ruler (also known as Z.u.L., which stands for the German “Zirkel und Lineal”) – is a free and open source interactive geometry software that can do geometrical constructions in Euclidean and non-Euclidean geometry. Interestingly enough, OS also means operating system.

Many of the teachings coming out today concerning occultism and new spiritual paths are related to (or directly inspired from) the Freemasons, Jesuits, Illuminati, etc. They often concern themselves with the ascension of soul and the development of the light body, which is something I have experienced to be very real. It could be that these societies were corrupted sometime after their inception, were corrupted from the get-go, or some could even be falsely accused. Regardless, I don’t think that means we should dismiss the information they have been hiding from us for all these years without first seeing if it holds any value.

The Oz Car is your chariot. It lies within you. Use it to take your power back and make it through to the other side.

Nolite te bastardes carborundorum.

Much love.

6 Comments

  1. duke westfold said,

    “Christopher Knowles. He watches TV so I don’t have to.” – hilarious

    great post man. i do some of my research in the woods as well.

  2. ViolatoR said,

    Compass and and Ruler: Zuul was the name of the demigod who possessed Sigourney Weaver’s character in Ghostbusters. I think she also became the Gatekeeper after that, waiting for the Keymaster’s golden “key” perhaps? 😀

    • Ferdinand said,

      I knew a Zuulogist would catch that sync. I’m starting to think that the compass and square can represent a vagina. I’m not sure if I’m willing to stick my key in just any hole, especially not one that has been passed around by a bunch of jack-asses.

      Also, Rick Moranis becomes a dog in Ghostbusters. Hmm – G(host)?

  3. celticrebel said,

    I didn’t even realize the Oscars were on while we were talking about them. Sometimes, the truth does get out. Though, I think she’s slightly guilty of misleading us to the wrong end of the wyrmhole [many examples]

    Of course, the well of syncs surrounding the fleshy pork sword of death via consumption is bottomless [one.two, etc]. Let’s not forget she that loves to grind flesh into sausages.

  4. O'ualie said,

    Ummmm…FYI – This Compass and Square design is the product of infringment… The author of this article has NO RIGHT GRANTED to publish, print, stamp, reproduce. All RIghts Reserved Without Prejudice. Please REMOVE IT ASAP!

Leave a Reply

