The Other Side

March 9, 2010 at 12:12 pm (Uncategorized)

My God! It’s full of stars!

That is the last thing heard from David Bowman before he enters into the monolith Stargate by Jupiter. He goes on an incredible trip through the other side.

He comes back as a star being in 2010 with the message: I understand how you feel. You see, it’s all very clear to me now. The whole thing. It’s wonderful. (I was David Bowman)

With that in mind, please have a listen to my interview with Tina and Tilde concerning A Book of Insight:

Although the audio from my two guests is crystal clear, the audio coming from me is really choppy (apologies, Hal will try to fix). This made me think of David Bowman contacting his wife through the television in 2010. Also, the conversation we had really filled me with a sense that something wonderful really is about to happen here on this world and then into the next. It’s hard to explain how one can feel this way when there is so much evidence that points to some terrible fate befalling humanity, but I think the conversation I had with these two ladies might help some of you to see.

We discuss how Tina and Tilde started getting in contact with the spirit world, how they began receiving messages, how the book materialized, and then went on to discuss some of the specific messages given to them by their spirit guides. I know some people might be skeptical of information gained from using a Ouija board, but after listening to these two wonderful ladies talk about their experiences and the wisdom they received, I couldn’t help but order myself a signed copy of their book to investigate further..

A Book of Insight: homepage, Amazon, Barnes & Noble

Centuries are what it meant to me
A cemetery where I marry the sea
Stranger things could never change my mind
I’ve got to take it on the otherside

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside

I’d love to hear what the readers/ listeners think about the interview. Please comment!

Leave a Reply

