Mysticism and Politics

March 29, 2010 at 1:57 pm (Uncategorized)

Everett Tucker joined the radio show for an entertaining and educational 90 minutes.

Everett is a researcher of secret societies, the occult, and pretty much anything else that exists in the world of conspiracy. He is also the man behind Mystic Politics, which has many great shows (including my own) streaming and in the archives. We discussed disinformation, misinformation, Bill Cooper, Alex Jones, how to control the opposition, Jesus Christ, and much more. We also got a call from a British bloke who made me laugh quite a bit. Enjoy the show.

I also think this might be an appropriate time to announce that I will be doing a video review of Atlas Shrugged. As a preview, I thought I would share a short quote from the book that I have put a few pictures to. This might be a little incendiary, but that’s the politics of mysticism for ya..

Yeah, I am directly attacking a few people in the video. So be it. I consider them to be complicit in some of the most terrible shit happening on this planet. No Kumbaya (cum buya) for me. It’s Yippee Ky A 😉

I Can’t Stand It I Know You Planned It
But I’m Gonna Set It Straight, This Watergate
I Can’t Stand Rocking When I’m In Here
Because Your Crystal Ball Ain’t So Crystal Clear
So While You Sit Back and Wonder Why
I Got This Fucking Thorn In My Side
Oh My, It’s A Mirage
I’m Tellin’ Y’all It’s a Sabotage

Beastie Boys – Sabotage

Shut me down with a push of your button? Go for it.

The “pillarmids” are gateways to cosmic consciousness? Okay, then take ’em and shove them up your asses, you sons of bitches.

To everyone else, if you don’t know what I’m referencing, please feel free to ask. I don’t like being unfriendly and hostile, but sometimes I feel it is necessary to harness this energy. I don’t want to see my readers/ listeners led astray by the proselytizing of perverse priests.

2 Comments

  1. john doe said,

    ha ! wow … love it

  2. ViolatoR said,

    You go girl! Oops wrong persona… 😉

Leave a Reply

