Reflections of a Shattered Soul [Updated]

May 13, 2010 at 8:44 am (Uncategorized)

The third installment of The Star Spiral breaks some more of the media’s code. I also use their reality reflections in order to show some possible futures. I know there is much more material to cover in this area of research, and I may come back to it, but I really do not want to get sucked into this hole for too long.

Part 1 Setting the StagePart 2 Activating the Assets

See also: Total Recall vs. The 6th Day by Violator to see how Arnold fits into the whole twin assassin theme.

The Celtic Rebel has taken it upon himself to produce a documentary: Don’t Go West. Like Heracles briefly taking the weight of the heavens from Atlas, I am returning it to him. Now give me the golden apples, Celtic!

As the moving pictures were coming into their own at the end of the 19th century, mimicking reality, the first cathode ray tube scanning device was invented in 1897 by Karl Ferdinand Braun.

This paved the way for the modern television set. It is amazing that people actually have been convinced that the images and sounds that they see and hear coming from these boxes are real. They develop a deep psychological connection and emotional attachment. Although the TV and silver screen can infect the minds of the masses, is it possible for one to enter into this realm of fiction and affect change there? Might one get sucked into this world?

(Heather O’Rourke died at age 12)

Some of the first experiments that led to the development of the box were intended to make contact with the other side, the spirit world, by bridging the gap electronically. The TV acts as a receiver and is able to pick up signals from the world of waves that exists outside of the realm of our visible site. Sure, things are mainly done by cable these days, but the principle remains the same. Is it greedy men behind the manipulation or is it some plot by supernatural forces?

Once upon a time, some people believed that the camera was capable of stealing one’s soul. Judging from the state of affairs today, they might not have been too far off.

I have shown some of the programming and corruption that is taking place behind the sludge coming from Hollywood, but there is much more to the story. One thing I did not touch on very much is the pedophilia that is taking place. I might insult a certain celebrity in the latest video, but upon reflection, I see that they must have all been involved in a great deal of ritual abuse growing up. It is terrible that any children should be subjected to such torture at the hands of perverted assholes. Although they anger me at times, I also pity their pathetic lives. I know they don’t want my pity, but they will receive it nonetheless.

Maybe one day I will be able to forgive them. Especially if they end up taking the advice coming from Hollywood and decide to take the plunge.

In regards to who the Mac Daddy truly is and why he encourages jumping, I will leave that up to you for now.

I think the Tragedy of Mac-beth is an interesting place to look for answers. The 1971 version I used in the video was done by Roman Polanski, a person who came up recently when I was on the air with The Celtic Rebel. The strange connections to Helter Skelter, Anton Lavey, and the recent scandal that goes back 33 years when he allegedly raped a young girl in the house of Jack Nicholson. These things tie together in ways that is really hard to fathom.

..so sayeth the Ruler of Bethos.

Although the video has many connective elements to it, many of the connections actually start coming together when considering the clips that were not included in the video. For example, Jared Leto as Paul Allen is never seen. Also, Cameron Diaz is the “suicide blonde” in Vanilla Sky. And just what is the last name of the Suicide Blonde in The Number 23? By the way, 23 was my lacrosse number in college.

That was the second image result for a “23” search. It’s all so terrible.

I know it sounds cliche, but the children really are our future. Do you want them growing up in indoctrination centers (aka schools) under fluorescent lights and away from the sun? Do you want them programmed by the sick sorcerers of H-wood? Well, then are you going to do something about it?

Toward the end of the video I mentioned that I had played Oberon. During A Midsummer Night’s Dream Titania and Oberon are quarreling, stirring up the weather, ruining crops, and getting humans involved in their affairs. Oberon has Puck (aka Robin Goodfellow) squirt some love juice into the eyes of sleeping (narc’ing) lovers, which causes all sorts of troubles. He also turns Bottom’s head into an ass. The drugged Titania adores him.

Eventually the Queen and her consort are reunited in love and peace may return.

OBERON

..Trip away; make no stay;
Meet me all by break of day.

Exeunt OBERON, TITANIA, and train

PUCK

If we shadows have offended,
Think but this, and all is mended,
That you have but slumber’d here
While these visions did appear.
And this weak and idle theme,
No more yielding but a dream,
Gentles, do not reprehend:
if you pardon, we will mend:
And, as I am an honest Puck,
If we have unearned luck
Now to ‘scape the serpent’s tongue,
We will make amends ere long;
Else the Puck a liar call;
So, good night unto you all.
Give me your hands, if we be friends,
And Robin shall restore amends.

4 Comments

  1. ViolatoR said,

    Hey that was a really good final (?) piece to the story. Between you, Alex and the Stynk Hole, these areas are getting pretty good coverage, One of those scenes from Macbeth was done by Kevin Kostner in The Postman (post-man, out with the old, in with the new man).

    • Ferdinand said,

      Thanks, V. I felt I needed to take a break from producing videos in this series to get back into some other areas of thought and research. I am going to start the radio show up again and also turn a few old shows into videos if I get the chance.

      Kevin played a gay fish in Waterworld as well as Robin Hood, the green guy who hangs with his merry men in Sure-wood forest. I really had to keep that section of the video limited in source material, otherwise it could have been much longer. Avatar, Antichrist, The Brothers Grimm and a couple others didn’t make the final cut.

      I obviously do not consider the woods to be evil. That is where I best connect with the energies and find my peace and solitude. But there is this family of trees and they have become haunted..

  2. Dan said,

    The quote you attribute to Mark Twain in Star Spiral Part 2 is actually Nietzsche: Aphorism 146 from Beyond Good and Evil.

    • Ferdinand said,

      I just realized that. I knew something was off. I would have been more careful was it my own video I was using, but anything with moving pictures in this series was stolen:

      I’ll fix that up if I come out with a completed documentary.

Leave a Reply

