Circling the Squares

June 8, 2010 at 9:59 pm (Uncategorized)

Although these are very serious subjects with which I deal, I like to keep things a bit comical. Well, I find myself funny at least. I could be mistaken and perhaps I should be ranting and raving with outrage, but I can’t help but make fun of the silly apes and their various agendas. Besides, there are much larger and older forces at work here and I don’t like to lose.

The New World Order (wrestling stable)

But these guys don’t play fair and they seem to have a much bigger posse than myself. Let’s get pulled into the squared circle for 2 minutes of entertainment to see how a possible match-up might go down. Satire Theory Films presents..

Damn, King Kyle went down. Obama has been getting his ass handed to him so much that it’ll be good for his prestige that he won this little exhibition bout. Already I am hearing cries of foul play and the promoters are doing all they can to schedule a rematch.

Maybe instead of finding an ass to “kick,” Barry should actually do some constructive work.

Thanks to all of the fellow bloggers and readers who link to this site. We are all responsible for the media that flows from our respective hubs and I encourage you all to leave comments on the site or email. Try to keep me in check if you think I need it.

I push buttons. I know.

4 Life.

2 Comments

  1. Immortallywounded said,

    That was a nice lil interlude Kyle. You made that character look a lot like Barry. King Kyle, not so much. I thought it was humorous at least.

    Let me tell you something tho, just because people don’t comment doesn’t mean they aren’t viewing or caring. I’ve learned that from forums. Most of the times people just don’t think they have anything to add to the topic. Keep up the good work.

    • Ferdinand said,

      Thanks, mate 🙂

      I found that video game clip online, just like the King Kyle image. I was not originally going to place myself as the opponent, but when I saw the guy had a beard and I already had the KK image, I thought I’d slap it together.

      Besides, if I had myself beating on BO, that could be taken as some kind of threat and I could get have the gestapo coming after me.

Leave a Reply

