Making Waves

August 24, 2010 at 2:28 pm (Consciousness, End of the World, Political, Programming, Technology, Uncategorized) (, , , , , )

(album cover for Arcana – The Last Wave)

It can be somewhat hard to wrap up a post like this that has spanned many days. So much happening in the world around me relates directly to the topic at hand. I would like to preserve the original entries to show where things started. I have arranged things in chronological order with only small changes having been made to previous entries so as to improve flow – no pictures or main pieces of content have been altered.

I’ll start with the first entry and then conclude with my most recent thoughts on the subject at hand..

August 24th

I want to let everyone out there know how much I appreciate your comments and support. I have considered shutting down this blog many times, but you all keep me motivated to keep surfing this wave. It is almost the 1 year anniversary of Star Theory and it has taken me to some wild places.

Some of the information presented in these articles may be incorrect or somewhat misleading. This has not been my intention, but is an inherent risk when swimming outside of the mainstream. My goal has been to share with you all the wonderful connections I have found in the world around me while also exposing some of the deceptive and unhealthy tactics employed by those who wish to control our lives and keep us in a perpetual state of fear.

One of the recent news stories that got both the mainstream and alternative media whipped up into a frenzy was the BP oil spill – “the greatest ecological disaster of our time.” Just like with H1N1, 2012, martial law, and many other scenarios, we were put into a position of great fear because of images and words that do not necessarily have any basis in reality.

Then along came Lenon Honor to put things into perspective..

(Watch the film here)

On September 1st at 8PM EST, I will be speaking with Lenon concerning his recent film. We may also discuss his The Borg Agenda series, which was an inspiration for some of my own research that led to my appearance on Red Ice Creations discussing “The Gods of Technology.” Lenon and I have many overlapping interests and even share a birthday. I really look forward to our discussion and hope you do too.

September 2nd

Making Waves with Lenon Honor:

I really enjoyed my chat with Lenon Honor. We discussed fear-based mind control, the ways in which human beings are being controlled and influenced by technology, different views on creation, and the nature of the human being and soul. Does anyone see any “synchronicity” between the first posting of this article on August 24th and the recent reports of 49 foot waves out in the Atlantic Ocean?

Here’s an earl-y warning about Earl:

A HURRICANE WARNING HAS BEEN ISSUED FOR THE COAST OF MASSACHUSETTS
FROM WESTPORT EASTWARD AROUND CAPE COD TO HULL INCLUDING
MARTHAS VINEYARD AND NANTUCKET ISLAND.

(Hurricane EARL Public Advisory)

September 6th

Although it looks like a lot of material is being moved by waves, it is really the energy of the wave that is moving and not the individual particles:

Waves travel and transfer energy from one point to another, often with no permanent displacement of the particles of the medium—that is, with little or no associated mass transport. They consist instead of oscillations or vibrations around almost fixed locations. For example, a cork on rippling water will bob up and down while staying in about the same place while the wave itself moves onwards. Waves carry energy but not mass because even as a wave travels outward from the center (carrying energy of motion), the medium itself does not flow with it. (Wikipedia)

Keep this idea in mind when considering the recent conversation with Lenon. Emotions and ideas can be propagated easily through the various media that surround us.

Looking back, Cape Cod was abuzz with talk of hurricane Earl and all of the potential damage it could cause. The radio was warning people not to drive on the roads and there were plans to close the only two bridges on and off the Cape if the wind became too strong. Some people took out their boats and closed up their houses. Many tourists decided to skip their Labor Day weekend on the Cape because of fear of the storm.

Late into Friday (3rd) and early on Saturday the hurricane was supposed to come and whip things up. Some people were a little worried, others excited, and a few of us knew that the media loves to blow things out of proportion in order to keep our attention and instill fear. The reality of the situation is that a little bit of rain came down and there was some wind.. that’s  it.

(An interesting juxtaposition of lyric and image here..)

Actually, the storm brought with it some great weather. When I woke up late on Saturday, I found that there was a beautiful day outside waiting for me. The skies were blue, the sun was shining, and only a little wind remained. With little traffic with which to contend, I went down to a beach on the Southern coast of Cape Cod and went for a swim in the larger than usual waves.

Okay, maybe they weren’t that big or extraordinary, but it was still fun and exhilarating. What a nice feeling not to live in a state of perpetual fear.

Please leave any questions or comments that you might have..

7 Comments

  1. Ryan McAlister said,

    Today I stopped at a friend’s house. He usually has the T.V. on when I stop, and today was no exception. A week ago, I noticed an article about the Department of Defense being involved in handling the recent bed-bug scare. Today my friend told me he has been itching all over, because of the news about bed bugs. It’s kinda funny, sometimes the fear based mind control relates to camps and family-killings, but now it is like they are so adept at controlling minds that they thought it would be fun to make suggestible folks itch all over!

    Nighty night, don’t let the bed bugs bite! Shaking with terror, I envision cybernetically enhanced attack baboons picking bed bugs off of each others’ backs! The horror!

    • Ferdinand said,

      TV actually makes me feel a bit ill when I watch it now. I am so glad I unplugged..

  2. Jon said,

    Looking forward to your talk with Lenon, although it’ll be a bit annoying if you still have that static filled microphone. Still, I’m gonna have to listen, good luck with it.

  3. Immortallywounded said,

    I recall suggesting you interview Lenon after seeing your film where you touched on robots. Glad to see it finally manifesting itself. I’ll try to make it to the live chatroom that day, cheers friend.

  4. Jon said,

    Great show with Lenon, I wish he’d get more into what his experiences were that made him aware that possession exists. Other than that, some good discussion, and a nice clear microphone from Kyle. Nice work guys.

  5. Cynthia said,

    Talk about synchronicities, a couple of days ago I dreamt about huge 50ft. waves.

    • Ferdinand said,

      I wonder if that image had been implanted the media or if something else happened to get it there. I love my dreams, but I feel like a lot of programming makes it there.

Leave a Reply

