Bullhorning for Life

March 25, 2011 at 4:10 pm (Uncategorized)

On Wednesday (3/23/11) I had Charlie Veitch from The Love Police on the radio show to discuss the protest he has planned for Saturday the 26th, which is “tomorrow” for me right now. This event seemed to pop up for me as a very significant nodal point in the fabric of space-time so I wanted to be there beforehand to get the scoop.

The radio show is titled Storming Storming The Ministry of Love with Charlie Veitch. I decided to call it that because of the reference to Orwell’s 1984, which housed the dreaded Room 101..

This is the place where you experience your most terrible fears, where one’s will is supposed to be broken. Perhaps this concept could be turned against the people who have been operating the machine? 101 is 5 in binary. Something to consider.

Because there was terrible weather outside and because I consider this to be important, I decided to take the audio from the show and put together a 6-part video series of the discussion. Charlie has not sanctioned this video.. yet? These are all my image choices and I think it helps provide for a pretty entertaining little journey. And with no further ado..

Part 1:

Part 2:

Part 3:

Part 4:

Part 5:

Final 6:

Take charge and do something on the 26th. Or don’t. Up to you.

4 Comments

  1. Ferdinand said,

    after doing this, I realize how terrible I sound on the radio sometimes. Not just the audio quality, but the “you knows” and “actuallys” are a bit much at times. Bleh. I think part of it has to do with having two oxen yoked together over the phone and each one gets to choose directions every so often and its hard to know where to go.. or maybe I was meant to be a writer, not an on-air personality.

    • Duke said,

      All you internet radio jockeys have unconscious verbal tics,
      but most people out there in not-the-internet land have them too.

      Maybe hours of editing your own voice will improve your jockey skills ?

      *Fan request : a big happy article with one picture at the top

  2. stitch said,

    Here is more 216 symbolism as seen on RT news when the sunami hit Japan.
    11-3-11 16:12:39
    at 32 seconds into this youtube clip.

  3. kyle said,

    Nice find. And duke I will get to your request soon.

Leave a Reply

