An Invasion of Great Minds

April 22, 2011 at 12:34 pm (Uncategorized)

I would like to invite you all to join me in a new project – Great Minds of Today. If you would like to write on interesting subjects, share your art, promote your shows and videos, or simply come together with other people who value intelligence and original thought, then you’re in luck!

Take a look at the front page of the site, just to get a glimpse of the beginnings ..

greatmindsoftoday.com

And if you think this is something that you would be interested in becoming part of, then please sign up here..

greatmindsoftoday.com/registration

Once you become a respected contributor (or if I know you), then you will get a profile page for your recent posts, embedding your radio show, highlighting your most recent youtube videos, social media connect, or linking to your other web properties. It’s completely flexible. It might not be lightning-quick now, but bandwidth will be increased as we grow.

Honestly, I would say the sky is the limit here, but why would we want any limit at all?

I am throwing you all a pitch that I would like to see you hit out of the park. I know that there are many great writers  who come by this blog. Some of you who leave comments or call into the radio show are incredibly intelligent and we could all greatly benefit from having a venue in which to share with the rest of the world.

I created this site and then published 420 and the BP Oil Spill at the very beginning of 4/20 and was able to get over 300 people to the site in one day. 45 people shared the article on Facebook. Just so you know, I am lucky to get 300 people to this blog in a day and I am linked to from all over!

I built this for you and me. Will you come?

And will “They” come?

We’ll see..

Leave a Reply

