Controlled Minds and Unleashed Spirits

June 17, 2011 at 9:51 am (Uncategorized)

MIND, n. A mysterious form of matter secreted by the brain. Its chief activity consists in the endeavor to ascertain its own nature, the futility of the attempt being due to the fact that it has nothing but itself to know itself with.” ~Ambrose Bierce

If you are looking to “find yourself,” I would suggest staying away from movies, tv, and most media. I don’t guarantee that my posts and radio shows will aid in your endeavor. My work is food for thought and it has the potential to help re-align your perspectives and show you how things appear to me.

I live in a shitty country, run by shitty people, and it’s hard not to see the “shit” of our controllers almost everywhere, infecting the world at large. I did a show with The Celtic Rebel titled Folding Space and Mind in Time in an effort to come to terms with this topic. We explored synchronicity, crafted connections in movies, neuro-linguistic programming, and offered some theories as to the reason for the state of the world today. We also offered some suggestions for how to possibly rise above this shitty situation.

We have been going through a great period of “CHANGE” – can you believe in it?

“Be thou incapable of change in that which is right, and men will rely upon thee. Establish unto thyself principles of action; and see that thou ever act according to them. First know that thy principles are just, and then be thou.” ~Akhenaton (apparently)

I also recently did a broadcast with Barbara DeLong titled Seeking Spiritual Wisdom. Barbara is a very interesting lady with a new book, Whispers of Spiritual Wisdom, and she had a lot to offer in how to develop oneself spiritually. We covered a whole range of topics, hopefully planting seeds of consciousness in the minds of men (and women).

“All fixed set patterns are incapable of adaptability or pliability. The truth is outside of all fixed patterns.”

“I am learning to understand rather than immediately judge or to be judged. I cannot blindly follow the crowd and accept their approach. I will not allow myself to indulge in the usual manipulating game of role creation. Fortunately for me, my self-knowledge has transcended that and I have come to understand that life is best to be lived and not to be conceptualized. I am happy because I am growing daily and I am honestly not knowing where the limit lies. To be certain, every day there can be a revelation or a new discovery. I treasure the memory of the past misfortunes. It has added more to my bank of fortitude.” ~Bruce Lee

3 Comments

  1. han shan said,

  2. Fitzy said,

    Thanks for the link Kyle, looks like I’ll be folding my space into the space you and the Rebel folded.
    Cheers!

  3. A Week of Countering the Counter-Programming [UPDADED] « The Celtic Rebel said,

    […] Thursday, June 16, which drifted eerily close to the realm of the positive [download]. Kyle’s done a proper write-up over at his site, which I would recommend checking […]

Leave a Reply

