Bold as a Bull, Hungry as a Hunter

June 26, 2013 at 8:38 pm (Uncategorized)

Stag God

Dear readers, I hope your summer is going well. Things have been “heating up” for sure.

Though I have been away from the blog for a while, I have still been rather busy. This post is not intended to bring you up to speed, but rather to share the interesting “synchronicity” happening over the past few weeks. This is an important topic, which I (as Ferdinand), have dealt with a number of times here at Star Theory.

Hellboy

Here are some Bull-et points to cover the bulk of it:

There are more stories related to this topic out there, but I think you are starting to get the picture.

lightning bull

CHECK OUT RENEGADE BROADCASTING!

If you have not already done so, please listen to my last two shows to more fully appreciate the sym-bull-ism.

cernunnos00

I Call strong Pan, the substance of the whole,
Etherial, marine, earthly, general soul,
Immortal fire; for all the world is thine,
And all are parts of thee, O pow’r divine.

Orphic Hymn to Pan

2 Comments

  1. Kilumnati7 said,

    Glad to see your still trucking Kyle! Wish I could say the same, still on the path, but no longer waking people up, We’ll see how it goes! Take care man!

  2. Duncan: said,

    You ok Kyle?

Leave a comment